Saturday, December 17, 2011

What do you guys think about Pope Benedict?

Well I'm 16 and I consider myself Catholic i guess I'm just not really into "Oh you commited a sin, you're going to hell kinda thing" and the part were you have to confess your sins to a priest, and that the priest will tell God, why can't we just confess to God by oueselves well it's just my opinion, well my parents were raised as Catholics in their country (El Salvador) but they aren't really commited to it and neither am I but I do believe in God, but sometimes I feel like Pope Benedict..well how do i say it...I'm not really into him, I don't know..Ifeel like they treat him as if he is God, and I dunno, I just want to know what's your opinion about him??

No comments:

Post a Comment